PUBLISHED: 5:13 PM on Wednesday, June 15, 2005
Goldbelt Inc. shareholders elect directors
Incumbents Randy Wanamaker and Joe Kahklen were re-elected to the Board of Directors when Goldbelt, Inc. shareholders gathered for their 31st annual shareholder meeting in Juneau on Saturday, June 4.

Robert Loescher was also elected to fulfill a three-year term on the Board.

In a reorganizational meeting following the annual meeting, the Board of Directors appointed Joe Kahklen as chairman, Andrea Cadiente-Laite as vice chairman, Del Cesar as secretary, and Kathy Polk as treasurer.