PUBLISHED: 5:14 PM on Wednesday, June 15, 2005
Sportsmen scholarship winners

The winners of the 2005 graduating senior scholarships from the Territorial Sportsmen Scholarship Foundation are Tabitha Williams, Carl Lundquist, Carly Garrison and Aaron Bruce (not pictured). The scholars will graduate from JDHS including Williams who attended Yakoosge Daakahidi Alternative High School. Each student will receive $10,000 while attending a college or university studying in a four-year baccalaureate program of their choice.