PUBLISHED: 4:35 PM on Wednesday, March 7, 2007
SEARHC Regional Tobacco Services
The SEARHC regional tobacco program office offers the following services for SEARHC beneficiaries, employees and residents served by SEARHC HRSA clinics in Haines and Klawock/Craig):

• Tobacco cessation services (includes one-on-one support and nicotine replacement therapy to help with withdrawal symptoms)

• Community education

The SEARHC Tobacco Program can be reached at 1-888-966-8875 (Southeast region) during normal business hours. The Alaska Tobacco Quit Line number is 1-888-842-QUIT (842-7848) and is available 24 hours a day.