PUBLISHED: 11:45 AM on Wednesday, February 2, 2005
SABIA Elects 2005 Board

The Southeast Alaska Building Industry Association elected their 2005 board of directors at their annual meeting last week. Current and former board members are, left to right, Jeff DeSmet, J. DeSmet Construction, president; Alan Wilson, Alaska Renovators, past president; RussMcDougal, MAC's Design & Construction, vice president; John Wood, O'Rourke Construction, treasurer; Erik Niebuhr, Wells Fargo Bank, N.A., associate vice president; Don Nowlin, Juneau Excavation, builder director; Charlie Carlson, CO Construction, builder director; Carolyn Cameron, Cameron Plumbing & Heating, associate director; Dennis Watson, Alaska Industrial Hardware, associate director; Steve Burnett, Burnett Construction, secretary.