HEALTH Capital City Weekly JUNEAU - Five nurses from Bartlett Regional Hospital in Juneau were recognized at the 2009 March of Dimes Nurse of the Year event held November 20 in Anchorage.

Five Bartlett nurses receive 'Nurse of the Year' awards

Shown are some of Bartlett's
Photo By Jim Strader
Shown are some of Bartlett's "Nurse of the Year" award winners and nominees. Top row: Nancy White, Justine Muench, Mary Neary, Carolyn O'Hara, Joyce Mathers, Melinda Campbell. Bottom row: Michelle van Kirk (with Ethan), Tamara Simone-Collins.
  1 of 1  
Return to Story